Darts Database

2010 Australia National Championships Results

Quarter Final
(77.58)   Geoff Kime4 V 3Michael Mullaney   (70.08)
(95.94)   Kim Lewis4 V 1Kyle Anderson   (88.71)
(89.49)   Anthony Fleet4 V 3Dave Breasley   (89.55)
(76.05)   Justin Miles4 V 1Neil Hembrow   (77.94)
Semi Final
(87.06)   Kim Lewis5 V 4Geoff Kime   (91.44)
(88.86)   Anthony Fleet5 V 2Justin Miles   (91.17)
(94.74)   Anthony Fleet6 V 2Kim Lewis   (87.93)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.