Darts Database

2010 Wales National Championships Results

Last 16
Eifion Hughes2 V 0Lee Bowen
Jim Dorenbos2 V 0Robert Hughes
Martin Phillips2 V 0Mitchell Butler
Martyn Freeman2 V 0John Burton
Paul James2 V 1Brian Moran
Keirion Carter2 V 1Jonny Clayton
Mark Salmon2 V 1Stephen Cake
Wayne Davies2 V 0Dafydd Edwards
Quarter Final
Jim Dorenbos2 V 0Eifion Hughes
Martin Phillips2 V 0Martyn Freeman
Keirion Carter2 V 1Paul James
Wayne Davies2 V 1Mark Salmon
Semi Final
Martin Phillips2 V 0Jim Dorenbos
Keirion Carter2 V 0Wayne Davies
Martin Phillips2 V 0Keirion Carter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.