Darts Database

2010 New Zealand National Championships Results

Last 16
Greg MossBeatBill Fergus
Mark McGrathBeatCraig Caldwell
Craig PullenBeatKeith Sheppard
Rob SzaboBeatDarren Herewini
Stan KyselyBeatRobert Dick
Jason LadbrookBeatRobert Grant
Cody HarrisBeatG McKinnon
Koha KokiriBeatCraig Ross
Quarter Final
Greg Moss3 V 0Mark McGrath
Rob Szabo3 V 2Craig Pullen
Stan Kysely3 V 0Jason Ladbrook
Koha Kokiri3 V 1Cody Harris
Semi Final
Rob Szabo3 V 2Greg Moss
Koha Kokiri3 V 0Stan Kysely
Rob Szabo4 V 0Koha Kokiri
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.