Darts Database

2010 BDO International Open Results

Last 32
Terry Prowse3 V 2Mark Thomson
Garry Thompson3 V 1Leon Bailey
Mick Connerton3 V 1Peter Johns
Tony O Shea3 V 0Kevin Simm
Jamie Robinson3 V 1Stephen Bunting
Scott Mitchell3 V 0Mark Kneebone
Martin Adams3 V 2Lee Bryant
John Walton3 V 2Kevin Thomas
Paul Hogan3 V 0Jason Crawley
Gary Robson3 V 1Peter Mitchell
Matt Dicken3 V 1Andy Darbon
Ted Hankey3 V 0Darren White
Stuart Kellett3 V 2Ross Montgomery
Andy Aspinall3 V 2Davy Richardson
Daryl Gurney3 V 0Mark Lewis
Mark Barilli3 V 0Peter Evison
Last 16
Garry Thompson3 V 1Terry Prowse
Tony O Shea3 V 0Mick Connerton
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Jamie Robinson
Martin Adams3 V 1John Walton
Gary Robson3 V 1Paul Hogan
Matt Dicken3 V 2Ted Hankey
Stuart Kellett3 V 0Andy Aspinall
Mark Barilli3 V 1Daryl Gurney
Quarter Final
Garry Thompson2 V 1Tony O Shea
Martin Adams2 V 1Scott Mitchell
Gary Robson2 V 0Matt Dicken
Mark Barilli2 V 0Stuart Kellett
Semi Final
Martin Adams3 V 2Garry Thompson
Gary Robson3 V 2Mark Barilli
Martin Adams4 V 1Gary Robson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.