Darts Database

2010 Gleneagle Irish Masters Results

Last 32
Phil Taylor4 V 0Mick McGowan
Mark Webster4 V 3Barrie Bates
Colin Osborne4 V 1Alex Roy
Peter Quinn4 V 2Kirk Shepherd
Adrian Gray4 V 1Colin Lloyd
Kevin McDine4 V 2Jamie Caven
Ronnie Baxter4 V 1Colin Monk
Alan Tabern4 V 2Brendan Dolan
John O Shea4 V 3Adrian Lewis
Willie O Connor4 V 3Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson4 V 1Steve Hine
Kevin Painter4 V 0Andy Jenkins
Andy Hamilton4 V 3Mark Hylton
Peter Wright4 V 3Wes Newton
Simon Whitlock4 V 3John Magowan
Steve Beaton4 V 3Tony Eccles
Last 16
Phil Taylor4 V 1Mark Webster
Colin Osborne4 V 0Peter Quinn
Adrian Gray4 V 2Kevin McDine
Ronnie Baxter4 V 2Alan Tabern
Willie O Connor4 V 3John O Shea
Gary Anderson4 V 2Kevin Painter
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock4 V 3Steve Beaton
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor5 V 0Colin Osborne
Ronnie Baxter5 V 3Adrian Gray
Gary Anderson5 V 2Willie O Connor
Simon Whitlock5 V 1Andy Hamilton
Semi Final
Phil Taylor5 V 2Ronnie Baxter
Simon Whitlock5 V 1Gary Anderson
Simon Whitlock6 V 4Phil Taylor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.