Darts Database
Gif Banners

2010 European Championship Results

VenueStadthalle Dinslaken, Dinslaken
TV CoverageBravo

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 2Co Stompe
Andy Smith6 V 3Paul Nicholson
Mark Walsh6 V 3Antonio Alcinas
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Terry Jenkins6 V 4Andree Welge
Simon Whitlock6 V 3Dennis Priestley
Barrie Bates6 V 3Mervyn King
Jamie Caven6 V 2Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Andy Hamilton
Bernd Roith6 V 4Denis Ovens
Wayne Jones6 V 3Adrian Lewis
Robert Thornton6 V 4Mark Dudbridge
Colin Lloyd6 V 4James Wade
Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Tomas Seyler
Ronnie Baxter6 V 5Alan Tabern
Wes Newton6 V 4Colin Osborne
Last 16
Phil Taylor10 V 5Andy Smith
Mark Walsh10 V 7Jelle Klaasen
Terry Jenkins10 V 8Simon Whitlock
Jamie Caven10 V 6Barrie Bates
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 7Bernd Roith
Wayne Jones10 V 4Robert Thornton
Colin Lloyd10 V 6Michael van Gerwen
Ronnie Baxter10 V 9Wes Newton
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor10 V 4Mark Walsh
Terry Jenkins10 V 6Jamie Caven
Wayne Jones10 V 8Raymond van Barneveld
Colin Lloyd10 V 7Ronnie Baxter
Semi Final
Phil Taylor11 V 10Terry Jenkins
Wayne Jones11 V 10Colin Lloyd
Phil Taylor11 V 1Wayne Jones
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.