Darts Database

2010 Russell Stewart Classic Results

Last 16
Jerry Weyman6 V 5Russell Stewart
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Steve Nicklin
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Rob Modra
Michael Lean6 V 3Peter Asmussen
Mitchell Clegg6 V 0Eli Archibald
Steve Duke Snr6 V 1Michael Cassar
Dave Breasley6 V 2Rod Crawford
Wayne Weening6 V 1Don Whittington
Quarter Final
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Michael Lean
Mitchell Clegg6 V 4Steve Duke Snr
Wayne Weening6 V 3Dave Breasley
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Wayne Weening6 V 1Mitchell Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Wayne Weening
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.