Darts Database

2010 England Classic Results

Last 32
Gino Vos3 V 0Mick Nixon
Paul Hogan3 V 0Anthony Broughton
Chris Aubrey3 V 1Mark Harris
John Newland3 V 2Paul Gibbs
Tony West3 V 0Ritchie Blake
Daniel Smith3 V 1Gary Robson
Jimmy Hendriks3 V 0Andrew Palmer
Mike Gillet3 V 1Dean Jones
Carl Beattie3 V 1Carl Edgar
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Darryl Fitton
Jamie Lewis3 V 0Mark Stephens
Martin Atkins3 V 1Rees Hall
Scott Waites3 V 2Dave Place
Kurtis Atkins3 V 0Ronnie Godbeer
Alan Norris3 V 0Dean Winstanley
Alan Brown3 V 2Peter Evison
Last 16
Paul Hogan3 V 1Gino Vos
Chris Aubrey3 V 0John Newland
Tony West3 V 0Daniel Smith
Mike Gillet3 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Carl Beattie
Jamie Lewis3 V 2Martin Atkins
Kurtis Atkins3 V 0Scott Waites
Alan Brown3 V 1Alan Norris
Quarter Final
Paul Hogan4 V 1Chris Aubrey
Tony West4 V 3Mike Gillet
Stephen Bunting4 V 1Jamie Lewis
Alan Brown4 V 2Kurtis Atkins
Semi Final
Tony West5 V 0Paul Hogan
Stephen Bunting5 V 1Alan Brown
Stephen Bunting6 V 0Tony West
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.