Darts Database

2010 Goulburn Open Results

Last 16
Rod Neeson6 V 3Graham Davis
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 0Rod Crawford
Nathan Caddies6 V 5Dean McGladdery
Brendan McCausland6 V 4Lavinia Hogg
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Bob Evans
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Aaron Petty
Alec Martin6 V 5Daniel Sim
Rob Modra6 V 5Bill Aitken
Quarter Final
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 2Rod Neeson
Brendan McCausland6 V 3Nathan Caddies
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Mitchell Clegg
Rob Modra6 V 4Alec Martin
Semi Final
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 2Brendan McCausland
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Rob Modra
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Shane Tichowitsch
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.