Darts Database

2010 PDC UK Open Amateur Qualifiers Results

Last 64
John Lakeman3 V 2Terry Prowse
Ricky Evans3 V 2Scott Mitton
Darren Sullivan3 V 2Adrian Asprey
Anthony Broughton3 V 1Johnny Haines
Paul Gibbs3 V 1Darren Lodge
Barrie Knight3 V 2Josh Payne
Paul Warwick3 V 2Paul Barham
Ashley Whisker3 V 0Wayne Morgan
Michael Hammond3 V 0Mike Gillet
Dean Edlin3 V 0Mick May
Barrie Webb3 V 1James Richardson
Peter Fisher (2)3 V 1Dan Butler
Joe Palmer3 V 1Paul Oakley
Alex Harrison3 V 2Leigh John Taylor
David Martin3 V 0Karl Lewis
Paul Neate3 V 0Richard Angelo
Henry Murphy3 V 1Steve Hartley
Paul Whitworth3 V 1Glenn Miller
Stuart Monaghan3 V 2Dave Johnson
Dean Harris3 V 1Dalwyn Lee
Dean Stewart3 V 2Gareth Pass
Nicky Bache3 V 2Ian Jones
Melv Johnston3 V 2Jamie Hagan
Ryan Murray3 V 2Alan Norris
John Robertson3 V 0Raymond Hunter
John Bowles3 V 2Simon Halls
Jamie Green3 V 2Graham Pilcher
Bradley Williams3 V 1Derek Williams
Noel Grant3 V 2Kevin Taylor
Simon Jones3 V 0Dave Harris
Mark Wilson3 V 1John Martin
Reece Robinson3 V 1Keith Evans
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.