Darts Database

2010 Billabong Tavern Darts Open Results

Last 16
Kevin Luland6 V 5Phillip Hazel
David Breasley6 V 1Don Whittington
Jerry Weyman6 V 5Steve Duke Snr
Michael Cassar6 V 2Russell Stewart
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Paul Neighbour
Rob Modra6 V 2Wayne Weening
Brian Roach6 V 2Daniel Sim
Mitchell Clegg6 V 5Michael Lean
Quarter Final
David Breasley6 V 3Kevin Luland
Michael Cassar6 V 2Jerry Weyman
Rob Modra6 V 2Barry Jouannet Jnr
Brian Roach6 V 4Mitchell Clegg
Semi Final
Michael Cassar6 V 0David Breasley
Rob Modra6 V 4Brian Roach
Rob Modra6 V 4Michael Cassar
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.