Darts Database

2010 Gaels Club Open Results

Last 16
Brian Roach6 V 0Peter Woods
Kennedy Cruz6 V 3Stuart Jackson
Aaron Petty6 V 0Tony Birtwistle
Kevin Luland6 V 5Phillip Hazel
Sean Reed6 V 4Peter Asmussen
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Dean McGladdery
Mike Bonser6 V 0Michael Cohen
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Quarter Final
Brian Roach6 V 1Kennedy Cruz
Aaron Petty6 V 3Kevin Luland
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Sean Reed
Mike Bonser6 V 5Mitchell Clegg
Semi Final
Brian Roach6 V 1Aaron Petty
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Mike Bonser
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Brian Roach
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.