Darts Database

2010 Sunshine State Classic Results

Last 16
Lindsay WellsBeatJosh Kime
Geoff KimeBeatMichael Mullaney
Bill AitkenBeatDave Marshall
Pat OrrealBeatMitchell Clegg
Dwayne LestrangeBeatTroy James
Matt MullenBeatJason Stokes
Darren KirkBeatBen Gaiter
Jeremy FaggBeatRobbie King
Quarter Final
Geoff KimeBeatLindsay Wells
Pat OrrealBeatBill Aitken
Dwayne LestrangeBeatMatt Mullen
Darren KirkBeatJeremy Fagg
Semi Final
Pat OrrealBeatGeoff Kime
Darren KirkBeatDwayne Lestrange
Pat Orreal7 V 2Darren Kirk
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.