Darts Database

2010 Critereon Hotel Open Results

Last 16
Rob Modra6 V 1Dave Whitmore
Michael Lean6 V 4Dave Muller
Brendan McCausland6 V 2Matt Meadowcroft
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Dave Breasley
Ron Robinson6 V 5Aaron Petty
Bill Aitken6 V 3Dean McGladdery
Mitchell Clegg6 V 0Tony Mase
Graham Davis6 V 0Mike Bonser
Quarter Final
Rob Modra6 V 0Michael Lean
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Brendan McCausland
Ron Robinson6 V 5Bill Aitken
Graham Davis6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Semi Final
Rob Modra6 V 4Shane Tichowitsch
Graham Davis6 V 3Ron Robinson
Rob Modra6 V 5Graham Davis
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.