Darts Database

2010 Revesby Workers Club Open Results

Last 16
Mitchell Clegg6 V 2Brian Rowe
Robert Thornton6 V 4Ben Gaiter
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Barry Jouannet Jnr
Mick Parker6 V 3Ron Robinson
Mark Webster6 V 1Stephen Padget
Neil Hembrow6 V 4Simon Whitlock
Tony Eccles6 V 2Bill Stanley
Dave Muller6 V 1Pat Orreal
Quarter Final
Robert Thornton6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Mick Parker
Neil Hembrow6 V 5Mark Webster
Dave Muller6 V 2Tony Eccles
Semi Final
Robert Thornton6 V 2Shane Tichowitsch
Dave Muller6 V 5Neil Hembrow
Robert Thornton6 V 4Dave Muller
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.