Darts Database

2010 Revesby Workers Club Open Results

Last 16
Craig Prizeman6 V 2Pat Orreal
Tony Ngeru6 V 4Amin Abdul Ghani
Mark Hylton6 V 3Phil Bottrell
Tony Eccles6 V 4Robert Thornton
Bill Aitken6 V 0Wayne Weening
Simon Whitlock6 V 4Rob Modra
Steve Hine6 V 0Dean McGladdery
David Platt6 V 4Mitchell Clegg
Quarter Final
Tony Ngeru6 V 2Craig Prizeman
Tony Eccles6 V 4Mark Hylton
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Bill Aitken
David Platt6 V 4Steve Hine
Semi Final
Tony EcclesBeatTony Ngeru
David Platt6 V 5Simon Whitlock
Tony Eccles6 V 5David Platt
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.