Darts Database

2010 Poland National Championships Results

Last 16
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 3Konrad Babula
Krzysztof Osinski4 V 3Tomasz Bozek
Leszek Hoffmann4 V 0Jakub Mitrega
Piotr Krol4 V 2Mieczyslaw Hanaczewski
Maciej Kokowski4 V 2Miroslaw Sieron
Dariusz Zuranski4 V 3Krzysztof Wojciechowski
Wieslaw Majewski4 V 3Adam Skalski
Patryk Zabka4 V 0Radoslaw Marczuk
Quarter Final
Krzysztof Osinski4 V 3Krzysztof Ratajski
Piotr Krol4 V 3Leszek Hoffmann
Dariusz Zuranski4 V 2Maciej Kokowski
Patryk Zabka4 V 0Wieslaw Majewski
Semi Final
Piotr Krol4 V 2Krzysztof Osinski
Dariusz Zuranski4 V 3Patryk Zabka
Dariusz Zuranski5 V 2Piotr Krol
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.