Darts Database

2010 Polish Open Results

Last 16
Robert Wagner4 V 3Arkadiusz Kowalczyk
Hendrik Schug4 V 3Piotr Juraszek
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 0Colin Rice
Swen Seifert4 V 1Matheus Ziolkowski
Arian Ajvazi4 V 2Artur Siekierski
Andreas Krockel4 V 2Bartosz Wieczorek
Per Anisdahl4 V 0Piotr Karolak
Konrad Babula4 V 3Krzysztof Wojciechowski
Quarter Final
Robert Wagner4 V 0Hendrik Schug
Swen Seifert4 V 1Krzysztof Ratajski
Arian Ajvazi4 V 0Andreas Krockel
Konrad Babula4 V 1Per Anisdahl
Semi Final
Swen Seifert5 V 3Robert Wagner
Konrad Babula5 V 2Arian Ajvazi
Swen Seifert5 V 0Konrad Babula
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.