Darts Database

2010 WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles Results

Last 20 Group
1Atsushi Takeuchi12578
2Anthony Fleet7614
3Scott MacKenzie89-14
4Seong Hoo Back710-32
5Greg Moss610-42
Greg Moss3 V 1Anthony Fleet
Atsushi Takeuchi3 V 0Anthony Fleet
Anthony Fleet3 V 0Scott MacKenzie
Anthony Fleet3 V 0Seong Hoo Back
Atsushi Takeuchi3 V 1Greg Moss
Scott MacKenzie3 V 1Greg Moss
Seong Hoo Back3 V 1Greg Moss
Atsushi Takeuchi3 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Atsushi Takeuchi3 V 2Seong Hoo Back
Scott MacKenzie3 V 2Seong Hoo Back
1Kyle Anderson11476
2Bernie Smith9636
3Taro Yachi8714
4Hyun Chul Park89-14
5Joe Tan Wai Hong212-100
Kyle Anderson3 V 0Bernie Smith
Kyle Anderson3 V 0Taro Yachi
Kyle Anderson3 V 1Joe Tan Wai Hong
Hyun Chul Park3 V 2Kyle Anderson
Bernie Smith3 V 2Taro Yachi
Bernie Smith3 V 0Joe Tan Wai Hong
Bernie Smith3 V 1Hyun Chul Park
Taro Yachi3 V 0Joe Tan Wai Hong
Taro Yachi3 V 1Hyun Chul Park
Hyun Chul Park3 V 1Joe Tan Wai Hong
1Morihiro Hashimoto12488
2Koha Kokiri9546
3Geoff Kime9634
4Stephen Tam510-52
5Byung Koo Kang212-100
Koha Kokiri3 V 1Geoff Kime
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 2Geoff Kime
Geoff Kime3 V 0Stephen Tam
Geoff Kime3 V 0Byung Koo Kang
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 0Koha Kokiri
Koha Kokiri3 V 1Stephen Tam
Koha Kokiri3 V 0Byung Koo Kang
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 1Stephen Tam
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 1Byung Koo Kang
Stephen Tam3 V 1Byung Koo Kang
1Beau Anderson12488
2Royden Lam10736
3Rob Szabo89-14
4Kenichi Ajiki810-22
5Yoon Seon Yeo412-80
Beau Anderson3 V 1Rob Szabo
Beau Anderson3 V 2Kenichi Ajiki
Beau Anderson3 V 1Royden Lam
Beau Anderson3 V 0Yoon Seon Yeo
Rob Szabo3 V 1Kenichi Ajiki
Royden Lam3 V 1Rob Szabo
Rob Szabo3 V 2Yoon Seon Yeo
Royden Lam3 V 2Kenichi Ajiki
Kenichi Ajiki3 V 1Yoon Seon Yeo
Royden Lam3 V 1Yoon Seon Yeo
Last 16
Atsushi Takeuchi3 V 2Stephen Tam
Rob Szabo3 V 0Bernie Smith
Royden Lam3 V 0Taro Yachi
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 1Seong Hoo Back
Kenichi Ajiki3 V 2Kyle Anderson
Anthony Fleet3 V 2Geoff Kime
Koha Kokiri3 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Beau Anderson3 V 2Hyun Chul Park
Quarter Final
Rob Szabo3 V 2Atsushi Takeuchi
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 0Royden Lam
Anthony Fleet3 V 0Kenichi Ajiki
Koha Kokiri3 V 1Beau Anderson
Semi Final
Morihiro Hashimoto3 V 0Rob Szabo
Koha Kokiri3 V 2Anthony Fleet
Koha Kokiri4 V 1Morihiro Hashimoto
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.