Darts Database

2010 England Masters Results

Last 32
John Walton3 V 0Paul Oakley
Darryl Fitton3 V 2Jake Jones
Tony O Shea3 V 1Stephen Willard
Jamie Lewis3 V 0Ross Montgomery
Scott Mitchell3 V 2John Downs
Eddie Dootson3 V 2Jamie Robinson
Scott Marsh3 V 2Kevin Locke
Brian Woods3 V 2Garry Thompson
Jimmy Hendriks3 V 1Andy Mallett
Scott Waites3 V 2Martin Atkins
Ben Fairley3 V 2Kevin Rimmer
Dean Winstanley3 V 2Kevin Simm
Tony Endley3 V 2Mark Thomson
Gary Robson3 V 1Paul Harvey
Paul Hogan3 V 1Andy Brown
Robbie Green3 V 1Andy Beardmore
Last 16
John Walton3 V 1Darryl Fitton
Tony O Shea3 V 0Jamie Lewis
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Eddie Dootson
Brian Woods3 V 1Scott Marsh
Scott Waites3 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Dean Winstanley3 V 0Ben Fairley
Gary Robson3 V 0Tony Endley
Robbie Green3 V 0Paul Hogan
Quarter Final
John Walton3 V 2Tony O Shea
Scott Mitchell3 V 1Brian Woods
Dean Winstanley3 V 2Scott Waites
Robbie Green3 V 2Gary Robson
Semi Final
John Walton4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Dean Winstanley4 V 0Robbie Green
John Walton5 V 3Dean Winstanley
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.