Darts Database

2010 Coogee Bay Classic Results

Last 16
Steve Duke Snr6 V 2Alec Martin
Pat Orreal6 V 3John Bunyard
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Dean McGladdery
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Rob Modra
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Bill Stanley6 V 1Arnel Galvez
Rod Crawford6 V 4Phillip Hazel
Craig Prizeman6 V 4Brendan McCausland
Quarter Final
Pat Orreal6 V 2Steve Duke Snr
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Barry Jouannet Jnr
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Bill Stanley
Rod Crawford6 V 1Craig Prizeman
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Pat Orreal
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Rod Crawford
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.