Darts Database

2010 Coogee Bay Classic Results

Last 16
Rob Modra6 V 0Darren Brudenell
Bill Aitken6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Jerry Weyman6 V 1Dean McGladdery
Graham Davis6 V 5Phillip Hazel
Dave Muller6 V 3Aaron Petty
Brendan McCausland6 V 2Daniel Brown
Craig Prizeman6 V 3Brian Roach
Mick McCreedie6 V 3Russell Stewart
Quarter Final
Rob Modra6 V 2Bill Aitken
Jerry Weyman6 V 3Graham Davis
Brendan McCausland6 V 1Dave Muller
Mick McCreedie6 V 1Craig Prizeman
Semi Final
Rob Modra6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Brendan McCausland6 V 2Mick McCreedie
Rob Modra6 V 5Brendan McCausland
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.