Darts Database

2010 Queensland Open Results

Last 16
Bill Aitken6 V 4Grant Carr
Brendan McCausland6 V 3Glen Power
Rod Crawford6 V 3Daniel Sim
Mick McCreedie6 V 2Barry Jouannet Jnr
Pat Orreal6 V 0Mike Bonser
Mitchell Clegg6 V 0Ricky Jones
Dwayne Lestrange6 V 5Josh Kime
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Rob Modra
Quarter Final
Bill Aitken6 V 4Brendan McCausland
Mick McCreedie6 V 3Rod Crawford
Pat Orreal6 V 0Mitchell Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Dwayne Lestrange
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Pat Orreal
Bill Aitken6 V 4Mick McCreedie
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Bill Aitken
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.