Darts Database

2010 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Brian Roach6 V 5Mike Bonser
Sean Reed6 V 5Daniel Sim
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Alec Martin
Nathan Caddies6 V 4Steve Wood
Phillip Hazel6 V 0Dave Breasley
Mick McCreedie6 V 0Ron Robinson
Rob Modra6 V 2Craig Prizeman
Quarter Final
Mitchell Clegg6 V 4Brian Roach
Sean Reed6 V 5Shane Tichowitsch
Phillip Hazel6 V 2Nathan Caddies
Rob Modra6 V 1Mick McCreedie
Semi Final
Sean Reed6 V 5Mitchell Clegg
Phillip Hazel6 V 5Rob Modra
Sean Reed6 V 4Phillip Hazel
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.