Darts Database

2009 Latvia National Championships Results

Last 32
Peteris Alberlins3 V 1Egils Vitols
Rihards Tomasickis3 V 1Andris Ziemelis
Uldis Supe3 V 0Kristaps Deksnis
Jurijs Botvinko3 V 2Ilvars Draulis
Ojars Limbaks3 V 2Ainars Liepsalde
Uldis Zeimanis3 V 2Girts Locmelis
Ilgvars Lacis3 V 0Vladimir Larionovs
Ronalds Mezals3 V 0Imants Nikolajevs
Marek Grazuls3 V 0Rolands Kovalevskis
Agnis Sumakovs3 V 2Raivis Ogorodovs
Zanis Buklovskis3 V 1Viktors Bautra
Juris Aleksans3 V 1Madars Razma
Aleksandrs Ligotnis3 V 1Kalvis Gertners
Aigars Strelis3 V 2Davis Gertners
Eriks Gertners3 V 2Maris Veidemanis
Olegs Pirozenoks3 V 2Guntars Grebskis
Last 16
Rihards Tomasickis3 V 0Peteris Alberlins
Jurijs Botvinko3 V 1Uldis Supe
Uldis Zeimanis3 V 1Ojars Limbaks
Ilgvars Lacis3 V 2Ronalds Mezals
Agnis Sumakovs3 V 0Marek Grazuls
Juris Aleksans3 V 2Zanis Buklovskis
Aleksandrs Ligotnis3 V 0Aigars Strelis
Eriks Gertners3 V 2Olegs Pirozenoks
Quarter Final
Jurijs Botvinko2 V 0Rihards Tomasickis
Uldis Zeimanis2 V 1Ilgvars Lacis
Agnis Sumakovs2 V 1Juris Aleksans
Aleksandrs Ligotnis2 V 0Eriks Gertners
Semi Final
Uldis Zeimanis2 V 1Jurijs Botvinko
Aleksandrs Ligotnis2 V 0Agnis Sumakovs
Aleksandrs Ligotnis3 V 0Uldis Zeimanis
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.