Darts Database

2011 PDC Youth World Championship Results

Shaun Griffiths4 V 1Josh Payne
Dan Dean4 V 3Jack Marriner
Last 64
Michael van Gerwen4 V 2Keegan Brown
Adam Hunt4 V 2Damian Smith
Dirk van Duijvenbode4 V 0Liam Showell
Michael Bushby4 V 0David Coyne
Graeme Orr4 V 0Sean White
Martin Heneghan4 V 3Thomas Humphrey
Matt Dicken4 V 1Jamie MacNair
Shaun Griffiths4 V 1Alex Harrison
Tom Martin4 V 0Teemu Harju
Curtis Hammond4 V 3Brandon Walsh
Ash Khayat4 V 2Sam Hamilton
Benito van de Pas4 V 1Rico Dera
Michael Smith4 V 0Scott Johnson (Eng)
Sean East4 V 1Matthew Wright
Dale Quince4 V 3Aaron Bateman
Ryan Hitchens4 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Joe Cullen4 V 0Stuart Keith
David Harnick4 V 2Harry Miles
Liam Deveries4 V 2Kevin Hodgin
Lewis Venes4 V 3Adam Smith-Neale
Dave Pallett4 V 1Tony Clark
John Smith4 V 3Kirk Deruyter
Chris Aubrey4 V 0Dean Lockyer
Dan Dean4 V 2Luke Johnson
Daniel McGivney4 V 0Ryan Herrington
Calum Nesbit4 V 1Ryan McCarthy
Jamie Landon4 V 0Michael Wood
Bryce Book4 V 0David Williams
Arron Monk4 V 2Nick Kenny
Leon Bailey4 V 2Daniel Ovens
Jack Hill4 V 3Jamie Phillips
Curtis Bagley4 V 2Ryan Hogarth
Last 32
Michael van Gerwen4 V 3Adam Hunt
Michael Bushby4 V 3Dirk van Duijvenbode
Martin Heneghan4 V 2Graeme Orr
Shaun Griffiths4 V 3Matt Dicken
Curtis Hammond4 V 1Tom Martin
Benito van de Pas4 V 0Ash Khayat
Michael Smith4 V 1Sean East
Ryan Hitchens4 V 2Dale Quince
Joe Cullen4 V 1David Harnick
Lewis Venes4 V 3Liam Deveries
John Smith4 V 2Dave Pallett
Chris Aubrey4 V 0Dan Dean
Daniel McGivney4 V 0Calum Nesbit
Bryce Book4 V 3Jamie Landon
Arron Monk4 V 2Leon Bailey
Curtis Bagley4 V 1Jack Hill
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Michael Bushby
Shaun Griffiths4 V 3Martin Heneghan
Benito van de Pas4 V 3Curtis Hammond
Michael Smith4 V 1Ryan Hitchens
Lewis Venes4 V 3Joe Cullen
Chris Aubrey4 V 2John Smith
Daniel McGivney4 V 0Bryce Book
Arron Monk4 V 1Curtis Bagley
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen4 V 3Shaun Griffiths
Benito van de Pas4 V 2Michael Smith
Lewis Venes4 V 3Chris Aubrey
Arron Monk4 V 0Daniel McGivney
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Benito van de Pas
Arron Monk4 V 2Lewis Venes
Arron Monk6 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.