Darts Database

2010 Spring Cup Results

Last 16
Tobias Anliker4 V 1Roman Bleistein
Rick Hofstra4 V 3Stefan Gerritsen
Geert de Vos4 V 2Pascal Barbezat
Joey ten Berge4 V 1Stefaan de Prez
Kevin Munch4 V 1Martin Soethof
Niels Stuiver4 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 3Laurent Toussaint
Fabian Roosenbrand4 V 1Johann Honner
Quarter Final
Tobias Anliker4 V 3Rick Hofstra
Geert de Vos4 V 3Joey ten Berge
Niels Stuiver4 V 3Kevin Munch
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 1Fabian Roosenbrand
Semi Final
Geert de Vos2 V 1Tobias Anliker
Ronny Huybrechts2 V 0Niels Stuiver
Ronny Huybrechts2 V 1Geert de Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.