Darts Database

2010 Maytime Festival Results

Last 16
Jimmy Murphy4 V 0John-Paul Dowdall
Damien O Driscoll4 V 0Billy O Mahony
Joe Collins4 V 0Pat McSweeney
Steve McDonnell4 V 2Connie Finnan
Dennis McCarthy4 V 2Willie O Connor
Benny Grace4 V 1Johnny Donovan
Jason Kavanagh4 V 2Stephen O Connor
Peter Quinn4 V 0David Coyne
Quarter Final
Jimmy Murphy4 V 1Damien O Driscoll
Joe Collins4 V 2Steve McDonnell
Dennis McCarthy4 V 2Benny Grace
Peter Quinn4 V 0Jason Kavanagh
Semi Final
Jimmy Murphy5 V 3Joe Collins
Dennis McCarthy5 V 4Peter Quinn
Jimmy Murphy5 V 4Dennis McCarthy
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.