Darts Database

2010 INDO Dungarvan Singles Results

Quarter Final
Martin Heneghan4 V 1Jason Ryan
Connie Finnan4 V 1Steve McDonnell
Paddy Meaney4 V 2Tomas McGrath
Benny Grace4 V 1Mick Egan
Semi Final
Connie Finnan5 V 3Martin Heneghan
Benny Grace5 V 0Paddy Meaney
Benny Grace6 V 3Connie Finnan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.