Darts Database

2009 New Zealand National Championships Results

Last 16
Bernie SmithBeatB Peach
Craig PullenBeatKim Puketapu
Rob SzaboBeatSteve Gooch
Ra TataBeatChas Forster
Graeme McElroyBeatA Cowles
Richard KomeneBeatPumau Patu
Craig CaldwellBeatBarry Whittaker
Greg MossBeatP Gooch
Quarter Final
Bernie Smith3 V 1Craig Pullen
Rob Szabo3 V 1Ra Tata
Richard Komene3 V 2Graeme McElroy
Greg Moss3 V 1Craig Caldwell
Semi Final
Bernie Smith3 V 2Rob Szabo
Greg Moss3 V 0Richard Komene
Bernie Smith4 V 3Greg Moss
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.