Darts Database

2010 Rileys Bolton Doublefinish.com Open Results

Last 16
Joe Murnan4 V 1Kevin Simm
Brian Derbyshire4 V 0Steve Hand
Dave Johnson4 V 3Lisa Ashton
Deta Hedman4 V 2Dennis Smith
Peter Wright4 V 1Steve Jackson
Paul Cook4 V 0Darren Weaver
Mark Thomson4 V 0Ben Watts
Mick Bushby Snr4 V 0Dale Moore
Quarter Final
Joe Murnan5 V 4Brian Derbyshire
Dave Johnson5 V 1Deta Hedman
Peter Wright5 V 0Paul Cook
Mick Bushby Snr5 V 1Mark Thomson
Semi Final
Dave Johnson5 V 2Joe Murnan
Mick Bushby Snr5 V 3Peter Wright
Dave Johnson5 V 0Mick Bushby Snr
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.