Darts Database

2010 John O Loughlin Memorial Open Results

Quarter Final
Willie O Connor5 V 1Joe Collins
Mick Meaney Jnr5 V 3David Coyne
Paddy Meaney5 V 3Peter Quinn
Mike O Sullivan5 V 2Aodhagen O Neill
Semi Final
Willie O Connor6 V 1Mick Meaney Jnr
Mike O Sullivan6 V 4Paddy Meaney
Willie O Connor6 V 4Mike O Sullivan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.