Darts Database

2010 BDO Champions Cup Results

Quarter Final
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Jonathon Bywater
Andy Beardmore3 V 1Gaz Cousins
Ian Pallett3 V 2Jay Foreman
Paul Newstead3 V 0John McGuirk
Semi Final
Dave Chisnall3 V 2Andy Beardmore
Ian Pallett3 V 1Paul Newstead
Dave Chisnall3 V 1Ian Pallett
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.