Darts Database

2010 DPA Australian Matchplay Results

Last 16
Rob Modra6 V 3Dave Fitzpatrick
Barry Jouannet JnrBeatDaniel Sim
Dave Breasley6 V 4Rod Crawford
Peter Hawkins6 V 3Arnel Galvez
Phillip Hazel6 V 3Matthew Kaletta
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Joel Hynd
Mark Taafe6 V 4Don Whittington
Jerry Weyman6 V 0Mike Howis
Quarter Final
Rob Modra6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Dave Breasley6 V 1Peter Hawkins
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Phillip Hazel
Jerry Weyman6 V 1Mark Taafe
Semi Final
Dave Breasley6 V 5Rob Modra
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Mitchell Clegg6 V 2Dave Breasley
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.