Darts Database

2010 Bulls Superleague Polish Finals Results

Last 16
Marek Kubowicz4 V 3Leszek Hoffmann
Maciej Petera4 V 2Marek Kubiak
Tomasz Bozek4 V 3Arkadiusz Gorzny
Jacek Krupka4 V 3Mateusz Piwnicki
Krzysztof Konwinski4 V 2Maciej Kosmowski
Patryk Zabka4 V 1Miroslaw Sieron
Krzysztof Strozyk4 V 1Wojciech Kujawski
Dariusz Zuranski4 V 1Dominik Szymaniak
Quarter Final
Marek Kubowicz4 V 1Maciej Petera
Tomasz Bozek4 V 3Jacek Krupka
Patryk Zabka4 V 1Krzysztof Konwinski
Dariusz Zuranski4 V 0Krzysztof Strozyk
Semi Final
Tomasz Bozek4 V 2Marek Kubowicz
Patryk Zabka4 V 0Dariusz Zuranski
Tomasz Bozek5 V 2Patryk Zabka
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.