Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
James Broderick5 V 3Connie Finnan
Andrew Kavanagh5 V 2Noel Redmond
Mick McGowan5 V 4David Byrne
Ian Dobson5 V 1Tom O Connor
Stephen Byrne5 V 1Christopher Murray
Stephen Heneghan5 V 4Campbell Jackson
Dave Hurley5 V 2Dennis McCarthy
Gerald Fox5 V 0Brian Doheny
Quarter Final
James Broderick5 V 4Andrew Kavanagh
Ian Dobson5 V 4Mick McGowan
Stephen Byrne5 V 1Stephen Heneghan
Dave Hurley5 V 1Gerald Fox
Semi Final
Ian Dobson6 V 1James Broderick
Stephen Byrne6 V 4Dave Hurley
Stephen Byrne6 V 3Ian Dobson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.