Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
John O Shea5 V 2David Byrne
Martin Conroy5 V 3Damien O Driscoll
Dave Hurley5 V 0Chris O Neill
Kevin McDonnell5 V 2Benny Grace
Ian Dobson5 V 4Stephen Byrne
Brian Doheny5 V 1James Brogan
Campbell Jackson5 V 2Colin Maxwell
Mick Clampett5 V 3Dennis McCarthy
Quarter Final
John O Shea5 V 2Martin Conroy
Kevin McDonnell5 V 3Dave Hurley
Ian Dobson5 V 0Brian Doheny
Campbell Jackson5 V 3Mick Clampett
Semi Final
John O Shea6 V 4Kevin McDonnell
Ian Dobson6 V 5Campbell Jackson
John O Shea6 V 4Ian Dobson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.