Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Mick Egan5 V 2Ian Dobson
Christy Fisher5 V 1John Bracken
Kevin McDonnell5 V 1Colin Maxwell
Campbell Jackson5 V 1John Ward
Dave Murphy5 V 1Trevor English
Jerry O Hara5 V 4Damien O Driscoll
Stephen Byrne5 V 2Darren Clifford
Phillip Boyce5 V 2Declan O Sullivan
Quarter Final
Mick Egan5 V 0Christy Fisher
Campbell Jackson5 V 2Kevin McDonnell
Dave Murphy5 V 2Jerry O Hara
Stephen Byrne5 V 3Phillip Boyce
Semi Final
Campbell Jackson6 V 5Mick Egan
Stephen Byrne6 V 0Dave Murphy
Stephen Byrne6 V 2Campbell Jackson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.