Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Grand Final Results

Last 16
Damien O Driscoll5 V 1Jason Cullen
Andrew Kavanagh5 V 4John O Shea
Martin Murphy5 V 1Martin Murphy (2)
Kevin McDonnell5 V 1Daryl Gurney
Campbell Jackson5 V 3James Brogan
Ian Dobson5 V 1David Byrne
Willie O Connor5 V 0Kevin Burness
Dennis McCarthy5 V 3Stephen Byrne
Quarter Final
Damien O Driscoll5 V 1Andrew Kavanagh
Martin Murphy5 V 0Kevin McDonnell
Campbell Jackson5 V 2Ian Dobson
Willie O Connor5 V 2Dennis McCarthy
Semi Final
Damien O Driscoll6 V 5Martin Murphy
Campbell Jackson6 V 5Willie O Connor
Damien O Driscoll6 V 3Campbell Jackson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.