Darts Database

2007 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Co Stompe3 V 0Jelle Klaasen
Martin Adams3 V 0Tony O Shea
Davy Richardson3 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Ted Hankey3 V 0Mario Robbe
Mike Veitch3 V 0Goran Klemme
Mervyn King3 V 0Paul Gibbs
Shaun Greatbatch3 V 1Paul Hogan
Tony Eccles3 V 0Mark Webster
Paul Hanvidge3 V 2Martin Phillips
Albertino Essers3 V 2Gary Anderson
Martin Atkins3 V 0Gary Fenn
Phil Nixon3 V 1Darryl Fitton
Niels de Ruiter3 V 0Brian Woods
Simon WhitlockByeAndy Fordham
John Walton3 V 2Brian Buur
Gary Robson3 V 2Michael van Gerwen
Last 16
Martin Adams4 V 1Co Stompe
Ted Hankey4 V 3Davy Richardson
Mervyn King4 V 2Mike Veitch
Tony Eccles4 V 0Shaun Greatbatch
Paul Hanvidge4 V 1Albertino Essers
Phil Nixon4 V 1Martin Atkins
Niels de Ruiter4 V 3Simon Whitlock
Gary Robson4 V 3John Walton
Quarter Final
Martin Adams5 V 3Ted Hankey
Mervyn King5 V 4Tony Eccles
Phil Nixon5 V 4Paul Hanvidge
Niels de Ruiter5 V 4Gary Robson
Semi Final
Martin Adams6 V 5Mervyn King
Phil Nixon6 V 4Niels de Ruiter
Martin Adams7 V 6Phil Nixon
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.