Darts Database

2011 German Open Results

Last 64
Craig Buzzard3 V 1Tim Koster
Scott Mitchell3 V 0Mark de Jong
Kevin Munch3 V 0Klaus Wolhorn
John Walton3 V 1Alan Norris
Ryan de Vreede3 V 1Peter Waldau
Jean Marie Rubais3 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Daniel Zygla3 V 0Carsten Ahlers
Garry Thompson3 V 1Ross Montgomery
Steve Douglas3 V 0Johann Honner
Martin Adams3 V 1Anthony Urmston-Toft
Marcel Ruiters3 V 0Markus Schulte
Tony O Shea3 V 0Dave Prins
Stephan Schneider3 V 0Peter Schweiger
Gary Robson3 V 2Ulrich Sieland
Marco Salmen3 V 0Kevin Knopf
Bryan de Hoog3 V 1Ingo Vogt
Didier de Vuyst3 V 2Willem Mandigers
Willy van de Wiel3 V 2Darryl Fitton
Steve West3 V 1Jeffrey Bekema
Ted Hankey3 V 0Kim Huybrechts
Joe Murnan3 V 2Joey ten Berge
Robbie Green3 V 1Dave Johnson
Christian Kist3 V 1Jerry Hendriks
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Steve Coote
Tony Martin3 V 0Manuel Croskery
Markus Harris3 V 0Matheus Ziolkowski
Geert de Vos3 V 0Martin Carvill
Paul Wijnen3 V 2Jurgen Nau
Dieter Proksch3 V 0Andy Beardmore
Scott Waites3 V 0Pavel Korda
Paul Jennings3 V 2Ralf Lehmberg
Jan Dekker3 V 1Robert Wagner
Last 32
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Craig Buzzard
John Walton3 V 0Kevin Munch
Jean Marie Rubais3 V 0Ryan de Vreede
Garry Thompson3 V 1Daniel Zygla
Steve Douglas3 V 2Martin Adams
Tony O Shea3 V 0Marcel Ruiters
Gary Robson3 V 2Stephan Schneider
Bryan de Hoog3 V 2Marco Salmen
Didier de Vuyst3 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Ted Hankey3 V 0Steve West
Robbie Green3 V 0Joe Murnan
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Christian Kist
Tony Martin3 V 1Markus Harris
Geert de Vos3 V 2Paul Wijnen
Scott Waites3 V 0Dieter Proksch
Jan Dekker3 V 0Paul Jennings
Last 16
John Walton3 V 1Scott Mitchell
Garry Thompson3 V 2Jean Marie Rubais
Tony O Shea3 V 0Steve Douglas
Gary Robson3 V 1Bryan de Hoog
Ted Hankey3 V 1Didier de Vuyst
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Robbie Green
Geert de Vos3 V 0Tony Martin
Jan Dekker3 V 2Scott Waites
Quarter Final
Garry Thompson2 V 0John Walton
Tony O Shea2 V 0Gary Robson
Benito van de Pas2 V 0Ted Hankey
Jan Dekker2 V 0Geert de Vos
Semi Final
Tony O Shea2 V 0Garry Thompson
Benito van de Pas2 V 0Jan Dekker
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Tony O Shea
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.