Darts Database

2011 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Anthony Fleet6 V 0Peter Asmussen
Mick Parker6 V 2Alec Martin
Mike Bonser6 V 1Pat Molloy
Brian Roach6 V 1Pip Lancaster
Arnel Galvez6 V 4Brendan Lentell
John Weber6 V 2John Bunyard
Sean Reed6 V 3Guy Holland
Phillip Hazel6 V 1Don Whittington
Quarter Final
Anthony Fleet6 V 2Mick Parker
Brian Roach6 V 5Mike Bonser
John Weber6 V 2Arnel Galvez
Phillip Hazel6 V 5Sean Reed
Semi Final
Anthony Fleet6 V 2Brian Roach
John WeberBeatPhillip Hazel
Anthony Fleet6 V 0John Weber
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.