Darts Database

2011 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Bill Aitken6 V 5Kim Anderson
Guy Holland6 V 4John Weber
Anthony Fleet6 V 4Ben Gaiter
Russell Stewart6 V 2Mike Bonser
John Bunyard6 V 0Jeff Jones
Sean Reed6 V 1Michael Lean
Mick Parker6 V 2Mark Taafe
Brian Roach6 V 1Don Whittington
Quarter Final
Bill Aitken6 V 3Guy Holland
Anthony Fleet6 V 3Russell Stewart
Sean Reed6 V 0John Bunyard
Brian Roach6 V 4Mick Parker
Semi Final
Anthony Fleet6 V 3Bill Aitken
Brian Roach6 V 2Sean Reed
Anthony Fleet6 V 3Brian Roach
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.