Darts Database
Gif Banners

2011 European Championship Results

VenueMaritim Hotel, D├╝sseldorf
TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 3John Michael
Mervyn King6 V 1Co Stompe
Terry Jenkins6 V 4Mark Webster
Paul Nicholson6 V 3Justin Pipe
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Mensur Suljovic
Colin Lloyd6 V 4Alan Tabern
Gary Anderson6 V 3Jamie Caven
Peter Wright6 V 5John Part
Adrian Lewis6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Dave Chisnall6 V 4Jelle Klaasen
Wes Newton6 V 2Andy Smith
Kim Huybrechts6 V 2Antonio Alcinas
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Andy Hamilton
Mark Walsh6 V 5Wayne Jones
James Wade6 V 1Magnus Caris
Ronnie Baxter6 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Last 16
Phil Taylor10 V 3Mervyn King
Paul Nicholson10 V 4Terry Jenkins
Simon Whitlock10 V 2Colin Lloyd
Peter Wright10 V 5Gary Anderson
Adrian Lewis10 V 5Dave Chisnall
Kim Huybrechts10 V 8Wes Newton
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 5Mark Walsh
James Wade10 V 5Ronnie Baxter
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor10 V 7Paul Nicholson
Simon Whitlock10 V 6Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis10 V 8Kim Huybrechts
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 8James Wade
Semi Final
Phil Taylor11 V 4Simon Whitlock
Adrian Lewis11 V 10Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor11 V 8Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.