Darts Database

2011 Belgium Open Results

Last 32
Dean Winstanley4 V 0Bryan de Hoog
Darryl Fitton4 V 3Jan Dekker
Ted Hankey4 V 0Bobby Biemans
Stuart Kellett4 V 0Steve West
Ross Montgomery4 V 0Robert Wagner
Kurt van de Rijck4 V 2Salmon Renyaan
Johnny Petermans4 V 1Joe Murnan
Tony O Shea4 V 0Martin Atkins
Roy Gokoel4 V 2Tim van der Hoek
Wesley Harms4 V 3Johny Okken
Stephen Bunting4 V 0Pieter Otten
Ron Meulenkamp4 V 1Jamie Lewis
Gary Robson4 V 1Jan van der Rassel
John Walton4 V 2Ewan Hyslop
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Geert de Vos4 V 3Tony Martin
Last 16
Dean Winstanley4 V 1Darryl Fitton
Ted Hankey4 V 2Stuart Kellett
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Kurt van de Rijck
Johnny Petermans4 V 1Tony O Shea
Wesley Harms4 V 3Roy Gokoel
Ron Meulenkamp4 V 2Stephen Bunting
Gary Robson4 V 2John Walton
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 0Geert de Vos
Quarter Final
Dean Winstanley5 V 2Ted Hankey
Ross Montgomery5 V 1Johnny Petermans
Ron Meulenkamp5 V 0Wesley Harms
Gary Robson5 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Semi Final
Ross Montgomery2 V 1Dean Winstanley
Ron Meulenkamp2 V 0Gary Robson
Ross Montgomery3 V 0Ron Meulenkamp
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.