Darts Database

2011 Oceanic Masters Results

Last 32
Rob Modra6 V 0Shannon Genge
Eddy Sims6 V 2Guy Holland
Kyle Anderson6 V 0Arnel Galvez
Colin Embrey6 V 3Don Whittington
Jeremy Fagg6 V 2Jeff Jones
Ben Gaiter6 V 3Wayne Clegg
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 0Ron Robinson
Glen Jones6 V 3Brendan Lentell
Bill Aitken6 V 5Rod Neeson
Warren Parry6 V 3Russell Stewart
Daniel Sim6 V 4Mick McCreedie
Mitchell Clegg6 V 2Jerry Weyman
David Platt6 V 4Kennedy Cruz
Geoff Kime6 V 3Kevin Luland
Phillip Hazel6 V 1Rod Crawford
Robbie King6 V 4Dave Marshall
Last 16
Rob Modra7 V 6Eddy Sims
Kyle Anderson7 V 1Colin Embrey
Jeremy Fagg7 V 4Ben Gaiter
Barry Jouannet Jnr7 V 0Glen Jones
Warren Parry7 V 4Bill Aitken
Mitchell Clegg7 V 4Daniel Sim
Geoff Kime7 V 4David Platt
Robbie King7 V 6Phillip Hazel
Quarter Final
Kyle Anderson7 V 1Rob Modra
Barry Jouannet Jnr7 V 1Jeremy Fagg
Warren Parry7 V 1Mitchell Clegg
Geoff Kime7 V 5Robbie King
Semi Final
Barry Jouannet Jnr8 V 5Kyle Anderson
Geoff Kime8 V 3Warren Parry
Geoff Kime9 V 7Barry Jouannet Jnr
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.