Darts Database

2006 Dortmund Open Results

Last 32
Markus Hawlitzki3 V 1Matheus Ziolkowski
Michael Rosenauer3 V 0Peter Schiele
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 0Michael Gens
Michael Mieslinger3 V 0Dirk Wolkewitz
Wilbert van Koerten3 V 0Mark Schmidt
Markus Vormann3 V 0Matthias Hanitsch
Jyhan Artut3 V 2Kurt van de Rijck
Frank Peters3 V 0Michael L Diepenseifen
Kai Nithammer3 V 2Jerry Hendriks
Andreas Krockel3 V 0Wiel Schreurs
Karsten Wiegrebbe3 V 2Michael Nett
Olaf Tupuschis3 V 0Clarence Sauzier
Ingo Mauderer3 V 2Chris van den Bergh
Sven van Dun3 V 1Jorg Goga
Thomas Kreutzer3 V 2Andreas zum Felde
Marko Puls3 V 2Jurgen Lechtken
Last 16
Michael Rosenauer3 V 0Markus Hawlitzki
Michael Mieslinger3 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Wilbert van Koerten3 V 1Markus Vormann
Frank Peters3 V 1Jyhan Artut
Andreas Krockel3 V 2Kai Nithammer
Karsten Wiegrebbe3 V 1Olaf Tupuschis
Ingo Mauderer3 V 2Sven van Dun
Marko Puls3 V 1Thomas Kreutzer
Quarter Final
Michael Rosenauer2 V 0Michael Mieslinger
Wilbert van Koerten2 V 0Frank Peters
Karsten Wiegrebbe2 V 1Andreas Krockel
Marko Puls2 V 1Ingo Mauderer
Semi Final
Michael Rosenauer2 V 1Wilbert van Koerten
Karsten Wiegrebbe2 V 0Marko Puls
Michael Rosenauer3 V 2Karsten Wiegrebbe
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.