Darts Database

2012 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Martin Adams3 V 0Scott Mitchell
Gary Stone3 V 0Ron Meulenkamp
Tony O Shea3 V 0Steve West
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Fabian Roosenbrand
Robbie Green3 V 1Darryl Fitton
Wesley Harms3 V 1Martin Phillips
Steve Douglas3 V 1Gary Robson
Paul Jennings3 V 1Garry Thompson
Scott Waites3 V 1Andy Boulton
Ted Hankey3 V 2Clive Barden
Martin Atkins3 V 1John Walton
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Dave Prins
Dean Winstanley3 V 1Joey ten Berge
Alan Norris3 V 2Benito van de Pas
Christian Kist3 V 2Jan Dekker
Geert de Vos3 V 1Tony West
Last 16
Martin Adams4 V 0Gary Stone
Tony O Shea4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Wesley Harms4 V 1Robbie Green
Paul Jennings4 V 2Steve Douglas
Ted Hankey4 V 3Scott Waites
Martin Atkins4 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Alan Norris4 V 3Dean Winstanley
Christian Kist4 V 2Geert de Vos
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea5 V 2Martin Adams
Wesley Harms5 V 3Paul Jennings
Ted Hankey5 V 1Martin Atkins
Christian Kist5 V 1Alan Norris
Semi Final
Tony O Shea6 V 5Wesley Harms
Christian Kist6 V 5Ted Hankey
Christian Kist7 V 5Tony O Shea
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.