Darts Database

2012 German Gold Cup Results

Last 32
Geert de Vos3 V 0Rainer Umlauf
Patrick Bulen3 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Daniel Zygla3 V 0Dirk Delfs
Johnny Nijs3 V 0Eirnard van Engelen
Remon Hurrebrink3 V 1Jac Proosten
Swen Seifert3 V 2Bjarne Iversen
Michel van der Horst3 V 0Jeffrey de Graaf
Donnie Michels3 V 2Karsten Koch
Christian Bahr3 V 0Thomas Happe
Thomas Luksch3 V 1Olaf Tupuschis
Vincent Kamphuis3 V 2Dirk Wurzler
Benny Sensenschmidt3 V 0Danny Schellekens
Johann Honner3 V 1Marc Legant
Ingo Vogt3 V 2Alexander Reiher
Rene Lander3 V 2Jeroen Geerdink
Tomas Seyler3 V 0Reimund Severiens
Last 16
Geert de Vos3 V 0Patrick Bulen
Johnny Nijs3 V 1Daniel Zygla
Remon Hurrebrink3 V 1Swen Seifert
Donnie Michels3 V 2Michel van der Horst
Thomas Luksch3 V 1Christian Bahr
Benny Sensenschmidt3 V 1Vincent Kamphuis
Johann Honner3 V 1Ingo Vogt
Tomas Seyler3 V 2Rene Lander
Quarter Final
Geert de Vos2 V 0Johnny Nijs
Remon Hurrebrink2 V 1Donnie Michels
Thomas Luksch2 V 0Benny Sensenschmidt
Tomas Seyler2 V 1Johann Honner
Semi Final
Geert de Vos2 V 1Remon Hurrebrink
Tomas Seyler2 V 0Thomas Luksch
Tomas Seyler3 V 1Geert de Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.