Darts Database

2005 British Open Results

Last 32
Gary Anderson3 V 0Dick van Dijk
Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Edwin Max
Tony O Shea3 V 0Frank Glancy
Steve Wanless3 V 1Steve Smith
Colin Tyrer3 V 2Paul Harvey
Mick Brooks3 V 0Ian Bisland
Niels de Ruiter3 V 2Co Stompe
Hans Blijs3 V 2Martin Atkins
Albert Deakin3 V 1Stephen Cake
Andy Murray3 V 2Paul Hanvidge
John Walton3 V 1Andy Boulton
Vincent van der Voort3 V 0Dougie Smith
Brian Buur3 V 1Peter Henstock
Paul Wade3 V 2Ken Dobson
John Henderson3 V 1Phil Rawson
Kevin Phaup3 V 2Rick Hofstra
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Gary Anderson
Tony O Shea3 V 0Steve Wanless
Mick Brooks3 V 1Colin Tyrer
Hans Blijs3 V 1Niels de Ruiter
Andy Murray3 V 1Albert Deakin
Vincent van der Voort3 V 1John Walton
Brian Buur3 V 0Paul Wade
John Henderson3 V 2Kevin Phaup
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Tony O Shea
Hans Blijs3 V 2Mick Brooks
Andy Murray3 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Brian Buur3 V 2John Henderson
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen2 V 1Hans Blijs
Brian Buur2 V 0Andy Murray
Brian Buur2 V 0Michael van Gerwen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.